skip to main content
School-Level Teachers of the Year
Posted On:
Thursday, January 10, 2019

Congratulations to Hamblen County’s school-level Teachers of the Year.

 Three from this list – one each from PreK-4, 5-8, and -12 – will be announced later this month as Hamblen County’s Teachers of the Year



Kayla Hickman, Alpha Elementary

Kristy Spoone, Fairview-Marguerite Elementary

Heather Cutshall, Hillcrest Elementary

Carrie Amos, John Hay Elementary

Bri Costner, Lincoln Heights Elementary

Becky Horner, Manley Elementary

Heather Martin, Miller Boyd Alternative

Laura Watkins, Russellville Elementary

Jade Slover, Union Heights Elementary

Christy Lawson, West Elementary

Amanda Parrish, Whitesburg Elementary

Heather Godwin, Witt Elementary



Amy Adkins, East Ridge

Dustin Cansler, Lincoln Middle

Josh Davis, Meadowview

Toni Jill Cox, West View



Greg Glandon, East High

Brian McLaughlin, West High