skip to main content

Morristown-Hamblen High School East Faculty & Staff

Johnson, Gary Principal johnsong@hcboe.net
Sigler, Patricia Assistant Principal siglerp@hcboe.net
Hall, Bradley Assistant Principal hallb@hcboe.net
Watkins, Morgane Assistant Principal / Athletic Director watkinsm@hcboe.net

Acuff, Rachel Foreign Language acuffr@hcboe.net
Arnold, Sara English styless@hcboe.net
Baskette, Julie Mathematics baskettej2@hcboe.net
Beffrey, Terrence Drafting beffreyt@hcboe.net
Berquist, Dag Mathematics berquistd@hcboe.net
Berquist, Tracy Social Studies berquistt@hcboe.net
Bible, Josh Science biblej1@hcboe.net
Bible, Vicki Mathematics biblev@hcboe.net
Blankenship, Amy English blankeshipa@hcboe.net
Bowen, Aaron English bowena@hcboe.net
Bowlin, Brian School Counseling bowlinc10@hcboe.net
Coffey, Ashley English robinsoncoffeye@hcboe.net
Cole, Scott Social Studies coleg@hcboe.net
Collins, Alden Mathematics collinsa12@hcboe.net
Collins, Christian School Counseling collinsc12@hcboe.net
Collins, Ryan Science collinsr4@hcboe.net
Cope, Casie Special Education copec1@hcboe.net
Courter, Kerri Library courterk@hcboe.net
Davis, Lindsey Social Sciences davisl@hcboe.net
Davis, Sydney Social Studies daviss6@hcboe.net
Dean, Jason Social Studies deanj@hcboe.net
Dempster, James English dempsterj@hcboe.net
Derkos, Candace Science / Health Sciences derkosc@hcboe.net
Drinnon, Holly Physical Education drinnonh1@hcboe.net
Drisgula, Ryan Mathematics drisgular@hcboe.net
Ducey, Jonathan Mathematics duceyj@hcboe.net
Ebright, Tyler Mathematics ebrightt@hcboe.net
Ely, Tonya School Counseling elyt2@hcboe.net
Faxon, Teddy ALP / Mathematics faxont@hcboe.net
Ford, Matthew Social Studies fordm20@hcboe.net
Fowler, Angelia Marketing fowlera@hcboe.net
Glandon, Gregory Business glandong@hcboe.net
Gregg, Jennifer Special Ed. / Mathematics greggj@hcboe.net
Gwinn, Emily English gwinne@hcboe.net
Haun, Cynthia Cosmetology haunc@hcboe.net
Haun, Ryan Special Education haunr1@hcboe.net
Hazelwood, Kassidy English hazelwoodk@hcboe.net
Hodge, Blake Science hodgeb@hcboe.net
Hunt, Melanie ELL huntm@hcboe.net
Ihle, Marcus Social Studies ihlem@hcboe.net
Ingram, Joshua Science ingramj@hcboe.net
Johnson, Christina Special Education johnsonc@hcboe.net
Johnson, David Agriculture johnsond6@hcboe.net
King, Sgt. Josh JROTC kingj2@hcboe.net
Lawson, Misty Special Ed. lawsonm@hcboe.net
Lee, Justin Mathematics leej2@hcboe.net
Lesueur, Timothy Social Studies lesueurt@hcboe.net
Loyd, Mary School Counseling loydm@hcboe.net
McClellan, Cathy Human Studies mcclellanc@hcboe.net
McConeghey, Samantha English I mcconegheys@hcboe.net
McDaniel, Kimber Mathematics mcdanielk@hcboe.net
McNabb, Donnette Science mcnabbd@hcboe.net
Miller, Joshua Welding millerj14@hcboe.net
Mills, Suzanne
English millsa@hcboe.net
Moore, Brandon Choral Music mooreb@hcboe.net
Mouser, Randy Physical Education mouserr@hcboe.net
Neill, Robert Computer Science neillr@hcboe.net
Nussio, Julie Science nussioj@hcboe.net
O'Malley, Devyn Special Ed. omalleyd@hcboe.net
Odom, Ashley Science odoma@hcboe.net
Osborn, Sally English osborns@hcboe.net
Overbay, Jennifer Agricultural Education overbayj@hcboe.net
Peoples, James Mathematics peoplesj@hcboe.net
Perez, Omar Foreign Language perezo@hcboe.net
Potts, Michael Wellness pottsm@hcboe.net
Ramsey, Michael Mathematics ramseym@hcboe.net
Ray, Stevie Mathematics rays@hcboe.net
Rich, Cathy Special Ed. / Mathematics richc10@hcboe.net
Rogers, Dana Family & Consumer Sciences rogersd1@hcboe.net
Rogers, Karen Social Studies rogersk@hcboe.net
Rouse, Carol Art rousec@hcboe.net
Rouse, Heather Business rouseh1@hcboe.net
Schmidt, Christiane Foreign Language schmidtc@hcboe.net
Singleton, Laura Mathematics singletonl@hcboe.net
Snapp, Samantha Health Occupations snapps@hcboe.net
Stoneking-Stewart, Jennifer Art stonekingstewartj@hcboe.net
Sullivan, Case Social Studies sullivanc@hcboe.net
Talley, Tracey Health Occupations talleyt2@hcboe.net
Templin, Tiffany English templint2@hcboe.net
Thigpen, Major Jim JROTC thigpenj@hcboe.net
Tilley, Brandon Director of Bands tilleyb@hcboe.net
Utt, Rhonda Special Education uttr@hcboe.net
Utt, Timothy Health Occupations uttt@hcboe.net
Vannoy, Robin Business vannoyr@hcboe.net
Vaughn, Paige ELL vaughnm@hcboe.net
Vibbart, Julie Mathematics vibbartj@hcboe.net
Wagner, Nicole English / US History wagnern@hcboe.net
Wallen, Troy Criminal Justice wallent@hcboe.net
Wells, Dewayne Business wellsa@hcboe.net
Wexler, Gabby Drama wexlerg@hcboe.net
Wheatley, Amy Library Media Specialist wheatleya@hcboe.net
Whitt, Sandra Information Technology whitts@hcboe.net
Wills, Adrian Physical Education / Mathematics willsa@hcboe.net
Wilson, Michael English wilsonm@hcboe.net
Wolfenbarger, Tanya Social Studies wolfenbargert@hcboe.net
Yeary, Christopher Math - Algebra I yearyc@hcboe.net
Zhou, Jiangying (Betty) Mathematics / ELL zhouj@hcboe.net

Brooks, Meghan Integrated School Health brooksm@hcboe.net
Bullington, Melissa SRO bullingtonm@hcboe.net
Dalton, Phyllis Library Secretary daltonp@hcboe.net
Elliott, Kathryn Lead Secretary elliottk@hcboe.net
Hayes, Scott Tech Support hayes@hcboe.net
Holt, Aaron Lead Custodian holta@hcboe.net
Johns, Teresa Secretary johnst@hcboe.net
Lamb, Laura School Counseling Secretary lambl@hcboe.net
Parker, Tina Bookkeeper parkert@hcboe.net
Smith, Kellie Integrated School Health smithk@hcboe.net
Stansell, Travis SRO stansellt@hcboe.net
Treece, Yolanda School Safety treecel@hcboe.net
Wallace, Larry Graduation Coach wallacel@hcboe.net
Webb, Tammy School Nutrition webbt@hcboe.net
Worthington, Tina Secretary worthingtont@hcboe.net

Barnes, P.T., ATC\LAT, Matt Physical Therapist
Cole, P.T., Chris Physical Therapist
Delias, Curtis Tennis Coach deliasc@hcboe.net
Martin, D.O., William Team Doctor
Thompson, M.D., Tom Team Doctor