Congrats to All-East Choir Students!

Power M

Congratulations to the following students who qualified for the All-East Tennessee Choir! Brandon Bishop Emma Bowen Macy Conklin Carter Dickerson Taylor Elkins Molly Gibson Ella Harrison Alex Millern Karlee Mills Emily Morrow Rachael Nester Harrison Shipley Faythe Smith Parker Stansell Kaylee Thornton Lydia Whaley Ryan Wheeler Caroline Whetsel Emma Wilburn Brodie Winstead