EOC Testing & Exams after Thanksgiving Break

Power M

EOC Testing & Exams after Thanksgiving Break

Wed. Dec. 1 - English I & II Subpart 1 testing (1st & 3rd periods) - NO STORM
Thurs. Dec. 2 - English I & II Subpart 1 testing (2nd & 4th periods) - NO STORM - will eat lunch with 4th period class
Fri. Dec. 3 - English I & II Subpart 2 testing - regular schedule

Mon. Dec. 6 - English I & II Subpart 3 testing (1st & 3rd periods) - NO STORM
Tues. Dec. 7 - English I & II Subpart 3 testing (2nd & 4th periods) - NO STORM - will eat lunch with 4th period class
Wed. Dec. 8 - Algebra II & Geometry Subpart 1 testing - only if you have a 1 semester math class - regular schedule
Thurs. Dec. 9 - Algebra II & Geometry Subpart 2 testing - only if you have a 1 semester math class - regular schedule
Fri. Dec. 10 - Algebra II & Geometry Subpart 3 testing - only if you have a 1 semester math class - NO STORM

Mon. Dec. 13 - US History Subpart 1 - regular schedule
Tues. Dec. 14 - US History Subpart 2 & Biology - NO STORM
Thurs. Dec. 16 - 3rd & 4th Period Exams
Fri. Dec. 17 - 1st & 2nd Period Exams - 11:15AM dismissal for Winter Break!