Faculty & Staff

Administrative Staff

Ely, JosephPrincipalelyj@hcboe.net
Cooper, SarahAssistant Principalcoopers4@hcboe.net
Hall, BradleyAssistant Principal / Athletic Directorhallb@hcboe.net
Sewell, TJAssistant Principalsewellt@hcboe.net

 

Support Staff

Bare, GinaLead Secretarybareg@hcboe.net
Brady, KadyCafeteria Managerbradyk14@hcboe.net
Collins, JackiSchool Nursecollinsj2@hcboe.net
Dalton, PhyllisLibrary Secretarydaltonp@hcboe.net
Ferrell, BrandonSROferrellb5@hcboe.net
Hall, GregSROhallg@hcboe.net
Helton, AmyVocational Rehab---------------
Holder, JessicaTech Supportholder@hcboe.net
Holt, AaronLead Custodian
Mayle, AnthonySchool Safetymaylea@hcboe.net
Davenport, ShannonAsst. Cafeteria Managerdavenports12@hcboe.net
Parker, TinaBookkeeperparkert@hcboe.net
Smith, KellieIntegrated School Healthsmithk@hcboe.net
Vesser, CandiceSecretaryvesserc@hcboe.net
Wallace, LarryGraduation Coachwallacel@hcboe.net
Winstead, KimCounseling Secretarywinsteadk@hcboe.net
Worthington, TinaSecretaryworthingtont@hcboe.net

 

Others

Barnes, P.T., ATC\LAT, MattPhysical Therapist
Cole, P.T., ChrisPhysical Therapist
Martin, D.O., WilliamTeam Doctor
Thompson, M.D., TomTeam Doctor

 

Teaching Staff

Arnold, SaraEnglisharnolds12@hcboe.net
Ashford, ParkerSocial Studiesashfordw@hcboe.net
Baskette, JulieMathematicsbaskettej2@hcboe.net
Beckelhimer, BrittanyCulinary Artsbeckelhimerb@hcboe.net
Beffrey, TerrenceSTEMbeffreyt@hcboe.net
Berquist, DagMathematicsberquistd@hcboe.net
Berquist, TracySocial Studiesberquistt@hcboe.net
Bible, JoshSciencebiblej1@hcboe.net
Blankenship, AmyEnglishblankeshipa@hcboe.net
Bowen, AaronEnglishbowena@hcboe.net
Bowlin, BrianCounselingbowlinc10@hcboe.net
Bunch, MadisonSpecial Educationbunchm@hcboe.net
Butler, ZacharySocial Studiesbutlerz@hcboe.net
Cassell, BrandonSciencecassellb@hcboe.net
Coffey, AshleyEnglishrobinsoncoffeye@hcboe.net
Collins, AldenMathematicscollinsa12@hcboe.net
Cooper, LeviSciencecooperl@hcboe.net
Cope-Fugate, CasieSpecial Educationcopec1@hcboe.net
Courter, KerriLibrariancourterk@hcboe.net
Cruze, ConnieSpanishbullc12@hcboe.net
Cusick, WilliamPhysical Educationcusickw@hcboe.net
Davis, LindseySocial Sciencesdavisl@hcboe.net
Davis, StaceyMathematicsdaviss12@hcboe.net
Davis, SydneySocial Studiesdaviss6@hcboe.net
Delgado, RoyMathematicssanchezdelgador9@hcboe.net
Dempster, JamesEnglishdempsterj@hcboe.net
Derkos, CandaceSciencederkosc@hcboe.net
Drinnon, HollyPhysical Educationdrinnonh1@hcboe.net
Drisgula, RyanMathematicsdrisgular@hcboe.net
Ebright, TylerSocial Studiesebrightt@hcboe.net
Ezell, ScottDigital Arts/AV Productionezellj@hcboe.net
Faxon, TeddyMathematics/Computer Sciencefaxont@hcboe.net
Fowler, AngeliaMarketingfowlera@hcboe.net
Glandon, GregoryBusinessglandong@hcboe.net
Haun, CynthiaCosmetologyhaunc@hcboe.net
Haun, RyanSpecial Educationhaunr1@hcboe.net
Hazelwood, KassidyEnglishhazelwoodk@hcboe.net
Hylton, JennaHealth Occupationshyltonj@hcboe.net
Ihle, MarcusSocial Studiesihlem@hcboe.net
Johnson, ChristinaSpecial Educationjohnsonc@hcboe.net
Johnson, DavidAgriculturejohnsond6@hcboe.net
Johnston, DeidraCriminal Justicejohnstond@hcboe.net
Jones, ChelseyCounselingjonesc14@hcboe.net
King, Sgt. JoshJROTCkingj2@hcboe.net
Lane, ElizabethEnglishlanee@hcboe.net
Lawson, MistySpecial Educationlawsonm@hcboe.net
Lee, JustinMathematicsleej2@hcboe.net
Leeper, SarahMathematicsleepers@hcboe.net
Lejong-Mccash, DelynnELLlejongmccashd@hcboe.net
Long, AshleySpecial Education-------------------
Lowary, ColemanChoirlowaryc@hcboe.net
Maness, LeanneSpecial Educationmanessm@hcboe.net
Martin, JasonSocial Studiesmartinj2@hcboe.net
McClellan, CathyFamily & Consumer Sciences / Yearbookmcclellanc@hcboe.net
McDaniel, KimberMathematicsmcdanielk@hcboe.net
McNabb, DonnetteSciencemcnabbd@hcboe.net
McQueen, AmandaCounselingmcqueena@hcboe.net
McSherry, RachelELLarrowoodr@hcboe.net
Mills, SuzanneEnglishmillsa@hcboe.net
Neill, RobertComputer Scienceneillr@hcboe.net
Newsom, JDMathematicsnewsomj@hcboe.net
Nichols, AmandaEnglishnicholsa@hcboe.net
Norman, MichelleASLnormanm@hcboe.net
Northern, BaileeCounselingrogersb2@hcboe.net
Nussio, JulieSciencenussioj@hcboe.net
Odom, AshleyScienceodoma@hcboe.net
Osborn, SallyEnglishosborns@hcboe.net
Overbay, JenniferAgricultureoverbayj@hcboe.net
Parrish, AlexisMathematicsparrisha12@hcboe.net
Pendleton, JoshSocial Studies / ALPpendletonj@hcboe.net
Ramsey, BradPhysical Educationramseyb10@hcboe.net
Rich, CathySpecial Educationrichc10@hcboe.net
Rogers, DanaFamily & Consumer Sciencesrogersd1@hcboe.net
Rouse, CarolArtrousec@hcboe.net
Rouse, HeatherBusinessrouseh1@hcboe.net
Seals, MaryCounselingsealsm@hcboe.net
Seals-Styles, HayleaMathematicssealsh@hcboe.net
Shockley, RachelMathematicsshockleyr2@hcboe.net
Singleton, LauraMathematicssingletonl@hcboe.net
Slover, CalebPhysical Education sloverc10@hcboe.net
Snapp, SamanthaHealth Occupationssnapps@hcboe.net
Stoneking-Stewart, JenniferArtstonekingstewartj@hcboe.net
Stratton, DukeSpanishstrattond@hcboe.net
Sullivan, CaseSocial Studiessullivanc@hcboe.net
Summers, DanyellSpecial Educationsummersh@hcboe.net
Talley, TraceyHealth Occupationstalleyt2@hcboe.net
Thigpen, Major JimJROTCthigpenj@hcboe.net
Tilley, BrandonDirector of Bandstilleyb@hcboe.net
Utt, TimothyHealth Occupationsuttt@hcboe.net
Vannoy, RobinBusinessvannoyr@hcboe.net
Vaughn, PaigeELLvaughnm@hcboe.net
Vaughn, RobertSocial Studiesvaughnr9@hcboe.net
Vibbart, JulieMathematicsvibbartj@hcboe.net
West, JasonComputer Appswestj6@hcboe.net
West, KayleeEnglishwestk8@hcboe.net
Wexler, GabbyDrama / Forensicswexlerg@hcboe.net
Wheatley, AmyLibrarianwheatleya@hcboe.net
Wills, AdrianPhysical Educationwillsa@hcboe.net
Wilson, MichaelEnglishwilsonm@hcboe.net
Wolfenbarger, TanyaSocial Studieswolfenbargert@hcboe.net
Yeary, ChristopherMathematicsyearyc@hcboe.net